Tuesday, 18 January 2022
Login |  Register 
Local Sports News
8M-I District 3 All-District Teams Announced
By Brandon Tadtman

The 2021 8M-I District Three All-District football teams have been announced. 

The schools in District Three included Burlingame, Clifton Clyde, Doniphan West, Maranatha, Valley Falls, and Washington County. 

1st Team All-District Offense: 

Jett Skocny (Clifton Clyde) - QB 
Trent Long (Clifton Clyde) - RB 
Trent Spiker (Doniphan West) - QB 
Dylan Cervantez (Valley Falls) - QB 
Samuel Drinkard (Valley Falls) - RB 

Seth LeClair (Clifton Clyde) - OL 
Kansas Damman (Clifton Clyde) - C 
Cooper Clark (Doniphan West) - OL 
Coy Stamm (Washington County) - OL 

1st Team All-District Defense: 

Seth LeClair (Clifton Clyde) - DE 
Tee Koch (Clifton Clyde) - LB 
Trent Long (Clifton Clyde) - LB 
Kole Franken (Doniphan West) - LB 
Samuel Drinkard (Valley Falls) - LB 

Maison Slater (Clifton Clyde) - DB 
Dylan Cervantez (Valley Falls) - DB 

1st Team Special Teams: 

Trent Spiker (Doniphan West) - K 

In total, Valley Falls led the way with 15 selections followed by Clifton Clyde with 12, Doniphan West with 10, and Washington County with nine. 

Click here to see the complete list with the First, Second, and Honorable Mention Teams for 8M-I District Three. 


©2022 MSC Sports
Hiawatha, KS 66434
EEO Public Report

Powered by Radio Media Group