Sunday, 05 April 2020
Login |  Register 
Local Sports News
McLouth Invitational All-Tournament Teams Announced
By Jonny Kane
Copyright: MSC Sports

McLouth Invitational Final Brackets – Girls & Boys

The McLouth Invitational wrapped up Saturday afternoon with the Hiawatha boys and Silver Lake girls each claiming tournament championships and after the title games the all-tournament teams were released and can be found below.

2020 McLouth Invitational Boys All-Tournament Team

Cair Paravel – Hunter Anderson

Hiawatha – Tyler Brockhoff

Hiawatha – Sage Meyer

Jeff West – Quinn Neuenswander

Jeff West – Bryce Clements

Maur Hill-Mount Academy – Jack Caudle

Maur Hill-Mount Academy – Abe Siebenmorgen

McLouth – Jaxson Pope

Silver Lake - Jarek Clark

Veritas – Will Rau

Tournament MVP – Tyler Brockhoff (Hiawatha)

2020 McLouth Invitational Girls All-Tournament Team

Jeff West – Kristin Biltoft

Jeff West – Kiley Biltoft

Jeff West – Heather Kahler

KCC – Avery Spencer

MH-MA – Madison Folsom

McLouth – Jill Holwick

Riverside – Endia Byrd

Silver Lake – Lindsay Vande Velde

Silver Lake – Mariah Farmer

Silver Lake – Jayme Lindstrom

Silver Lake – Taylor Ross

Tournament MVP – Lindsay Vande Velde (Silver Lake)

©2020 MSC Sports
Hiawatha, KS 66434
EEO Public Report

Powered by Radio Media Group