Tuesday, 18 January 2022
Login |  Register 
Local Sports News
KSHSAA Announces Football Districts for 2022-2023
By Brandon Tadtman

The Kansas State High School Activities Association announced Wednesday the football districts for the 2022 and 2023 seasons. 

Class 4A East - Atchison 

Class 3A District 4 - Holton, Royal Valley, Jefferson West, Perry Lecompton and Topeka-Hayden. 

Class 3A District 5 - Hiawatha, Marysville, Rock Creek, Concordia and Clay Center. 

Class 2A District 3 - Maur Hill, Pleasant Ridge, ACCHS, Rossville and Silver Lake.

Class 2A District 4 - Horton, Minneapolis, Riley County, Sabetha and Nemaha Central. 

Class 1A District 3 - Mission Valley, McLouth, Oskaloosa, St. Mary's, Valley Falls and Jefferson County North. 

Class 1A District 4 - Centralia, Jackson Heights, Onaga, Troy and Riverside. 

Class 1A District 5 - Valley Heights, Smith Center, Wabaunsee, Sacred Heart and Republic County. 

8-Player Division 1 District 5 - Clifton Clyde, Washington County, Rock Hills, Lincoln, Ell-Saline and Bennington. 

8-Player Division 2 District 3 - Axtell, Frankfort, Hanover, Doniphan West, Linn and Blue Valley. 

6-Player District 1 - Wetmore, Altoona-Midway, Chetopa, Southern Coffey County, Lost Springs-Centre, Peabody-Burns and Waverly. 

Click here to see the complete list of the districts. 

©2022 MSC Sports
Hiawatha, KS 66434
EEO Public Report

Powered by Radio Media Group